TMC exodus continues: Ex leaders Rajib Banerjee, Baishali Dalmiya, three others be part of BJP

Picture Supply : @AMITSHAH

5 former TMC leaders be part of BJP in presence of Amit Shah.

Forward of the West Bengal Meeting Election 2021, Mamata Banerjee-led Trinamool Congress (TMC) proceed to face exodus of its leaders after 5 former joined BJP within the presence of Amit Shah. Former Trinamool Congress leaders together with Rajib Banerjee, Baishali Dalmiya, Prabir Ghoshal, Rathin Chakraborti and Rudranil Ghosh joined BJP on Saturday in New Delhi, Shah tweeted with a photograph.

Taking to Twitter, Amit Shah wrote, “I’m positive their induction will additional strengthen BJP’s struggle for Sonar Bangla.”

ALSO READ | Govt provide to farmers nonetheless stands, answer to be discovered by means of dialogue: PM Modi at all-party meet

Earlier, the previous TMC leaders had been to affix BJP throughout Amit Shah’s scheduled go to to Bengal, which was deffered after blast close to Israel Embassy in New Delhi and intensifying farmers agitation. Shah was to attend a number of programmes because the BJP steps up its marketing campaign within the state the place meeting elections are anticipated to be held in April-Could.

Nationwide normal secretary and state-in-charge Kailash Vijayvargiya and Nationwide Vice President Mukul Roy accompanied the Trinamool leaders from Kolkata to Delhi in particular flight that arrived within the Capital at four pm. Thereafter, all of the leaders arrived on the residence of Dwelling Minister Amit Shah and joined the BJP.

The outstanding leaders who joined the get together on Saturday embrace former Forest Minister of West Bengal Rajib Banerjee, MLAs Prabir Ghoshal and Vaishali Dalmiya, Howrah Mayor Rathin Chakraborty and former MLA Partha Sarathi Chatterjee.

ALSO READ | In presence of PM Modi, Mamata loses cool after ‘Jai Shri Ram’ slogans raised at Victoria Memorial occasion

Newest India Information

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *