Tejashwi Yadav, who boycotted oath taking ceremony, congratulates Nitish Kumar with sarcasm-laden tweet

Picture Supply : PTI

Tejashwi Yadav stated Nitish Kumar was a ‘nominated’ CM. 

Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) chief Tejashwi Yadav, who refused to attend Nitish Kumar’s oath taking on Monday, congratulated the chief minister via sarcasm-laden tweet. Tejashwi, who was Mahagathbandhan’s CM face for the simply concluded Bihar Meeting elections, stated that Nitish was a ‘nominated’ CM slightly than an elected one. 

“Finest needs to revered Shri Nitish Kumar ji on being nominated because the Chief Minister. I hope that as an alternative of chair’s ambition, he’ll make 19 lakh jobs and optimistic points like training, drugs, incomes, irrigation, regulation and order, the precedence of NDA authorities,” Tejashwi stated in his Hindi tweet. 

Earlier within the day, the RJD stated it can boycott the oath-taking ceremony of Nitish Kumar as chief minister, claiming the mandate within the elections was ‘in opposition to the NDA’ which has been modified by a ‘fraud’.

“The RJD boycotts oath-taking ceremony of this puppet authorities. The mandate is for a change, and in opposition to the (ruling) NDA. The peoples verdict has been modified by the rulers order,” the RJD alleged in a tweet.

Additionally Learn: FULL LIST of Nitish Kumar’s new cupboard ministers

“Ask the unemployed, the farmer, the contract employee and trainer as to what they’re going via. Individuals are indignant with NDAs fraud. We’re public representatives and we stand with folks,” it stated.

The RJD emerged because the single-largest get together successful 75 seats within the meeting polls. The BJP was positioned on the second spot with 74 seats. Nitish Kumar’s Janata Dal-United managed to win 43 seats within the 243-seat Bihar Meeting. 

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *