Nitish or Tejashwi or Chirag, who will likely be topped king of Bihar: Tremendous Exit Ballot from 6.30 pm onwards

Picture Supply : AP

Voters stand in a queue to forged their votes outdoors a polling station throughout Bihar Meeting Election 2020.

Bihar Election Exit Ballot 2020: Polling within the ultimate section of three-phased Bihar Meeting Election 2020 is underway in the present day in 78 constituencies as over 2 crore eligible voters are exercising proper to determine the destiny of 1,204 candidates. On one aspect, it’s JDU chief and three-term chief minister Nitish Kumar who’s banking upon work completed throughout his celebration rule, improvement plank in alliance with BJP and populairty of PM Modi whereas his opponent Tejashwi Yadav, Lalu Prasad Yadav’s youthful son and Mahagathbandhan’s (Grand Alliance) CM candidate who’s aspiring to take the benefit of anti-incumbency, to dethrone Nitish Kumar. One other entrance is being led by LJP chief Chirag Paswan, who parted methods with the JDU-BJP alliance and determined to contest 2020 election by itself. With the third section nearing its finish, all eyes will now be on November 10 — the D Day — when the counting of votes will happen. However earlier than November 10, let’s take a loook at what exit polls predicts and say concerning the temper of residents in Bihar. So, will Nitish Kumar get one other time period or will it’s a change of energy in politically intense state, keep tuned with India TV for its Tremendous Exit Ballot on Saturday from 6:30 pm onwards. FULL COVERAGE


  • The Chief Minister, who appears to be bearing the brunt of the perceived anti-incumbency with the general public anger seemingly directed not as a lot in opposition to the BJP, his alliance associate, caught the rank and file of his JD(U) unawares.
  • The polling is being held in 78 constituencies throughout 243 Meeting, will determine the fates of 1204 candidates, together with the Speaker and 12 members of the state cupboard.

ALSO READBihar Election 2020: Key candidates contesting in third section


  • As polling within the third section of the Bihar Meeting Election 2020 is underway, practically 46 per cent voter turnout has been recoreded by three pm. Keep tuned with India TV for Tremendous Exit Ballot from 6:30 pm owwards.

Earlier in the present day, Prime Minister Narendra Modi appealed to voters for the final section of polls in Bihar to forged their votes in most numbers and set a brand new report. In a tweet, he additionally requested them to put on masks and keep social distancing.

ALSO READBihar election 2020: Pappu Yadav, Lalu’s as soon as strongman, faces robust political battle in Madhepura


Bihar Meeting has a complete of 243 seats. Voting for the primary section was held on October 28 and for the second section on November three. Outcomes will likely be out on November 10.

ALSO READNitish Kumar won’t ever change into Bihar CM: Chirag Paswan


Struggle in opposition to Coronavirus: Full protection

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *