Jehanabad Meeting Election Outcome 2020: RJD’s Suday Yadav wins by margin of over 33,000 votes

Picture Supply : INDIA TV

Jehanabad Meeting Election Outcome 2020

Jehanabad Meeting Election Outcome 2020: RJD candidate Suday Yadav wins the election by a margin of 33,902 votes in opposition to JDU’s Krishna Nandan Verma. LJP’s Indu Kashyap was additionally within the fray however obtained solely 24,176 votes. Indu Kashyap was a BJP chief, nevertheless, after she was denied ticket to contest within the just lately concluded election, she switched sides to LJP when Chirag Paswan determined to contest the election alone.

Jehanabad Election Outcome: Newest Updates

RJD candidate Suday Yadav wins the election by a margin of 33,902 votes in opposition to Krishna Nandan Verma

eight:10: RJD takes preliminary lead from Jehanabad seat

eight:01: Counting of votes start

In 2005 meeting election, Krishna Nandan Verma contested on JDU’s ticket from Makhdumpur constituency. Later he joined RJD however didn’t get ticket in 2010 which pushed him as soon as once more to hitch JDU as a part of grand alliance in 2015 and gained the election.

Talking about 2020 contest, Verma mentioned he might be searching for votes on the plank of growth and work achieved by the Nitis Kumar authorities throughout his three time period tenure.

Jehanabad had a complete of over 2.86 lakh eligible voters together with 1,50,106 males and 1,35,984 ladies.

The primary part of voting for the 243-trong meeting happened on October 28 and the second part on November three.The votes might be counted on November 10.

Combat in opposition to Coronavirus: Full protection

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *