Is Tejashwi Yadav elder to Tej Pratap? Nomination papers recommend so

Picture Supply : EC

Lalu Yadav’ sons Tej Pratap Yadav and Tejashwi Yadav file their nomination forward of Bihar elections

Sons of RJD president Lalu Prasad Yadav – Tej Pratap Yadav and Tejashwi Yadav have filed their nominations for upcoming Bihar elections. Whereas the 2 brothers walked into the chamber of Sub Divisional Officer, Rosera, to finish formalities, lots of of RJD employees gathered exterior SDO’s workplace flouting social distancing norms. In keeping with the nomination papers filed by each Tej Pratap and Tejashwi Yadav, the youthful son’s age is greater than the age of the elder son. 

The doc, which was uploaded on the official web site of the Election Fee, confirmed Tej Pratap Yadav’s age as 30 years, whereas Tejashwi Yadav was proven to be of 31 years. 

India Tv - Bihar elections

Picture Supply : EC

Lalu Yadav’ sons Tej Pratap Yadav and Tejashwi Yadav file their nomination forward of Bihar elections

Lalu Yadav’s elder son Tej Pratap Yadav has filed nomination from Hasanpur meeting constituency within the Samastipur district which matches to polls within the second part on November three, whereas RJD chief Tejashwi Yadav has filed nomination papers from Raghopur seat which he

represented within the meeting final time.

The 2 brothers reached Samastipur from Patna in a helicopter for submitting Tej Pratap’s nomination papers. Prasad’s man Friday Bhola Yadav was current with them.

In the meantime, the DM stated he has requested for the video footage of the event to establish the allegations of violation of social distancing norms by individuals who had gathered in massive numbers to cheer the 2 brothers.

Tej Pratap who gained the final meeting elections in 2015 from Mahua seat within the Vaishali district, has relinquished it and shifted to Hasanpur this time.

Tejashwi, who has been chosen by the anti-NDA grouping as its chief ministerial candidate, is in search of re-election from the Raghopur seat he gained on his maiden outing in electoral politics in 2015.

He’ll face rival Satish Kumar of the BJP, who had emerged as a large killer after defeating his mom Rabri Devi from the identical seat within the 2010 polls.

In the meantime, the Chief Electoral workplace stated in Patna stated a complete of 70 candidates have, thus far, filed their nomination papers for 94 meeting constituencies that can see voting within the second part on November three.

The submitting of nominations for the third part of polling on 78 seats started Tuesday and the papers could be submitted until October 20.

Voting for the third and the ultimate part will happen on November 7.

The counting of votes might be taken on November 10.

Battle in opposition to Coronavirus: Full protection

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *