IPL 2020: No place for Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni in fantasy groups picked by ex-players

Picture Supply : TWITTER

File picture of MS Dhoni (left) with Virat Kohli.

Royal Challengers Bangalore skipper Virat Kohli and MS Dhoni of Chennai Tremendous Kings haven’t been capable of finding a spot within the fantasy groups picked up three former cricketers for the continued version of the Indian Premier League.

The three IPL commentators — West Indies’ Ian Bishop, Simon Doull of New Zealand and Michael Slater of Australia — picked their respective groups of the season. Bishop named Kieron Pollard as captain of his group which included the likes of KL Rahul, Rashid Khan and Jasprit Bumrah. Slater, however, picked Shreyas Iyer because the captain of his aspect which has gamers like Rishabh Pant and Mayank Agarwal.

Doull named AB de Villiers as captain of the fantasy group which has gamers like Varun Chakravarthy and Kagiso Rabada.

The one participant to search out place in all of the three groups is Delhi Capitals skipper Shreyas Iyer. His aspect is presently on the high of the factors desk with 12 factors from eight video games.

Ian Bishop fantasy XI: Kieron Pollard (c), KL Rahul, Faf du Plessis, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer (vc), Hardik Pandya, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Shami, Kagiso Rabada, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal

Simon Doull fantasy XI: AB de Villiers (c), Mayank Agarwal. Shreyas Iyer, Shubman Gill, Rishabh Pant, Kieron Pollard (vc), Marcus Stoinis, Yuzvendra Chahal, Varun Chakravarthy, Jasprit Bumrah, Kagiso Rabada

Michael Slater fantasy XI: Shreyas Iyer (c), Devdutt Padikkal, Mayank Agarwal, Ishan Kishan, AB de Villiers, Rishabh Pant, Krunal Pandya, Yuzvendra Chahal, Rashid Khan, Trent Boult, Kagiso Rabada.

Battle in opposition to Coronavirus: Full protection

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *