Bihar Meeting Election 2020: BJP releases checklist of 30 star campaigners | Full checklist

Picture Supply : @BJP4INDIA

Bihar Meeting Election 2020: BJP releases checklist of 30 star campaigners | Full checklist 

The Bharatiya Janata Celebration on Sunday launched an inventory of 30 star campaigners for section 1 of the upcoming Bihar meeting election. Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Dwelling Minister Amit Shah, Defence Minister Rajnath Singh, social gathering president JP Nadda, Union Minister Smriti Irani, UP CM Yogi Adityanath, Devendra Fadnavis and different leaders included within the checklist.

The BJP on Sunday launched an inventory of 46 candidates, all for the second section of the Bihar meeting polls, taking to 75 the variety of constituencies for which the social gathering has introduced its nominees up to now.

State minister Nand Kishore Yadav (from Patna Sahib) and Nitish Mishra, son of former chief minister Jagannath Mishra, are amongst these named by the social gathering as its candidates.

The checklist was launched a day after the social gathering’s central election committee, which incorporates Prime Minister Narendra Modi, met right here.

BJP-JDU alliance 

The BJP will combat on 121 seats out of the 243 Bihar constituencies whereas its ally JDU will combat on 122 seats. The JDU will accommodate the Hindustani Awam Morcha (HAM) and the BJP will accommodate the Vikassheel Insaan Celebration (VIP).

Just lately, the LJP determined to go solo and subject candidates in opposition to the JDU, with rising acrimony between the 2 Bihar-based events.

The 243-member Bihar Meeting will go to the polls in three phases — on October 28, November three and seven — and the outcomes can be introduced on November 10.


Struggle in opposition to Coronavirus: Full protection

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *