Bihar Govt Formation: 13 Ministers to take oath together with Nitish Kumar – Examine FULL LIST

Picture Supply : PTI

Bihar Govt Formation: 14 Ministers to take oath together with Nitish Kumar – Examine FULL LIST

A complete of 13 ministers are anticipated to be sworn-in together with Chief Minister-designate Nitish Kumar within the oath-taking ceremony on Monday night on the Raj Bhawan in Patna. Governor Phagu Chauhan will administer Nitish and others the oath of workplace and secrecy. The ceremony will probably be attended by Union minister Amit Shah, and BJP’s nationwide president Amit Shah. This will probably be Nitish’s fourth consecutive time period because the Chief Minister of Bihar. He’ll take oath because the Bihar CM for a report seventh time in a row. BJP chief Sushil Kumar Modi is not going to be part of his Cupboard with the BJP saying Tarkishore Prasad and Renu Devi to the deputy CMs.


Chief Minister: Nitish Kumar (JDU)

Deputy Chief Minister: Tarkishore Prasad (BJP)

Deputy Chief Minister: Renu Devi (BJP)

Minister: Vijay Kumar Chaudhary (JDU)

Minister: Santosh Suman (HAM). He’s the son of Jitan Ram Manjhi. Santosh is a member of the Legislative Council

Minister: Mukesh Sahni. He heads the VIP. Apparently, the previous Bollywood set designer misplaced elections from Simri Bakhtiyarpur

Minister: Vijendra Prasad Yadav (JDU). He gained from Supual

Minister: Ashok Choudhary can even take oath. He’s the working president of Janta Dal United. 

Speaker: In the meantime, BJP chief Nand Kishore Yadav is about to be the Speaker within the new Meeting. Nand Kishore gained from the Patna Sahib Meeting seat.

The NDA in Bihar includes fiur events — JDU, BJP, HAM, and VIP. The alliance gained 125 seats within the 243-member Legislative Meeting. Whereas the BJP gained 74 seats, the JDU secured 43 seats. HAM and VIP pocketed 4 seats every.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *