Apple to host WWDC 2021 on June 7: Right here’s the right way to livestream the occasion


Tech large Apple will host its greatest builders convention of 2021 on June 7 which is called WWDC (Worldwide Builders Convention). The Cupertino-based firm is anticipated to make among the greatest bulletins corresponding to iOS software program OS aka iOS 15, iPadOS 15, macOS 12, the next-generation Apple MacBook Professional fashions, and far more on the occasion. 

Apple is about to host the WWDC 2021 occasion just about from Apple Park in Cupertino, California, United States. The corporate’s CEO Tim Cook dinner will handle the occasion after which it will likely be adopted by the launch of iOS 15, iPadOS 15, macOS 12, new MacBook Professional fashions, and far more.

WWDC 2021 timing: When to observe?

Delhi, India — 10:30 p.m. IST

Honolulu, Hawaii — 7:00 a.m. HAST

Anchorage, Alaska — 9:00 a.m. AKDT

Cupertino, California — 10:00 a.m. PDT

Phoenix, Arizona — 10:00 a.m. MST

Vancouver, Canada — 10:00 a.m. PDT

Denver, Colorado — 11:00 a.m. MDT

Dallas, Texas — 12:00 midday CDT

New York, New York — 1:00 p.m. EDT

Toronto, Canada — 1:00 p.m. EDT

Halifax, Canada — 2:00 p.m. ADT

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil — 2:00 p.m. BRT

London, United Kingdom — 6:00 p.m. BST

Berlin, Germany — 7:00 p.m. CEST

Paris, France — 7:00 p.m. CEST

Cape City, South Africa — 7:00 p.m. SAST

Moscow, Russia — eight:00 p.m. MSK

Helsinki, Finland — eight:00 p.m. EEST

Istanbul, Turkey — eight:00 p.m. TRT

Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 9:00 p.m. GST

Jakarta, Indonesia — 12:00 a.m. WIB subsequent day

Shanghai, China — 1:00 a.m. CST subsequent day

Singapore — 1:00 a.m. SGT subsequent day

Perth, Australia — 1:00 a.m. AWST subsequent day

Hong Kong — 1:00 a.m. HKT subsequent day

Seoul, South Korea — 2:00 a.m. KST subsequent day

Tokyo, Japan — 2:00 a.m. JST subsequent day

Adelaide, Australia — 2:30 a.m. ACST subsequent day

Sydney, Australia — three:00 a.m. AEST subsequent day

Auckland, New Zealand — 5:00 a.m. NZST subsequent day

Here is the right way to livestream WWDC 2021

Now you possibly can simply watch Apple’s on-line occasion from dwelling as it will likely be livestreamed on the official YouTube channel in addition to on Twitter and the corporate’s web site. 

Apple’s WWDC 2021 occasion is about to have bulletins on the launch of recent MacBook Professional fashions. Apple can even announce an iOS 15 software program that can run the upcoming iPhone 13 sequence that can launch in September. 

Stay TV

#mute



Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *